Meet Our Staff

       
 Joey Crisostomo
President / Dealer Principal
joeyc@carsplusguam.com
 Jennifer C. Camacho
Senior Vice President
jenniferc@carsplusguam.com 
 Eugene "Dunge" Rios
Fleet Manager

eugener@carsplusguam.com
 
Ricky Sanchez
Sales Consultant
rickys@carsplusguam.com 
 
   
  
Marlon Calma
 Used Cars Sales Manager
marlonc@carsplusguam.com 

Kayla Castro
 Sales / F&I Coordinator
kaylac@carsplusguam.com
 Sirena Muna
Sales Consultant
sirenan@carsplusguam.com 
 
Doris San Nicolas
 Finance Manager
dorissn@carsplusguam.com 
 
Phillip Delos Santos
Sales Consultant
747-4765
phillipds@carsplusguam.com  
Dan Rios
Sales Consultant
797-0453
danr@carsplusguam.com
Conrad Mejia
Sales Consultant
988-9488
conradom@carsplusguam.com 

    
  
  

    


 

   
    
    
 
   
 
   
    
    
    
    
    

    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    







 
CARSPLUS