Meet Our Staff


Joey Crisostomo
President / Dealer Principal
joeyc@carsplusguam.com
Jennifer C. Camacho
Senior Vice President
jenniferc@carsplusguam.com 
Eugene "Dunge" Rios
Fleet Manager

eugener@carsplusguam.com

Ricky Sanchez
Sales Manager
rickys@carsplusguam.com
    
 
Marlon Calma
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
marlonc@carsplusguam.com
Sirena Nuguid
Finance Manager
sirenan@carsplusguam.com
Dan Rios
Sales Consultant
danr@carsplusguam.com
John "Bo" Martinez
Sales Consultant
johnm@carsplusguam.com
   
Anika Benavente
Sales Consultant
anikab@carsplusguam.com
Erika Lujan
Sales Consultant
erical@carsplusguam.com
Kayla Castro
F&I Coordinator
kaylac@carsplusguam.com
Leilani Serineo
Sales Coordinator
leilanic@carsplusguam.com