Meet Our Staff

       
 Joey Crisostomo
President / Dealer Principal
joeyc@carsplusguam.com
 Jennifer C. Camacho
Senior Vice President
jenniferc@carsplusguam.com 
 Eugene "Dunge" Rios
Fleet Manager

eugener@carsplusguam.com
 
Ricky Sanchez
Sales Manager
rickys@carsplusguam.com 
 
   
  
Marlon Calma
 Used Cars Sales Manager
marlonc@carsplusguam.com 

Kayla Castro
 Sales / F&I Coordinator
kaylac@carsplusguam.com
 Sirena Nuguid
Finance Manager
sirenan@carsplusguam.com 
 
Doris San Nicolas
 Finance Manager
dorissn@carsplusguam.com 
   
 Virgilio "Jojo" Caguioa
Sales Consultant
787-7946
virgilioc@carsplusguam.com 
Dan Rios
Sales Consultant
797-0453
danr@carsplusguam.com
Jaython Delgado
Sales Consultant
482-0816
jaythond@carsplusguam.com  
Katherine Naputi Palomo
Sales Consultant
488-0596
katherinep@carsplusguam.com  
    
   
 Conrad Mejia
Sales Consultant
988-9488
conradom@carsplusguam.com 
Ben Ong
Sales Consultant
788-5724
beno@carsplusguam.com  
Reymart Manaois
Sales Consultant
489-0100
reymartm@carsplusguam.com  
 Lisa Eclavea
Sales Consultant
487-3008

lisae@carsplusguam.com 
    
    
 Phillip Delos Santos
Sales Consultant
747-4765
phillipds@carsplusguam.com