• Chrysler
  • Dodge
  • Jeep
  • Ram
  • Hyundai
  • FIAT

647 Route 8
Hours & Directions Maite, 96910

  • Sales: (671) 477-7807
  • Service: (671) 477-7807
  • Parts: (671) 477-7807

Sales Team



Joey Crisostomo
President / Dealer Principal
joeyc@carsplusguam.com
Jennifer C. Camacho
Senior Vice President
jenniferc@carsplusguam.com 
Eugene "Dunge" Rios
Sales & Fleet Manager

eugener@carsplusguam.com

Richard Thompson
Director Of Finance
richardt@carsplusguam.com
    
Joey Crisostomo Jr.
Sales Manager
joeycjr@carsplusguam.com
Ricky Sanchez
Sales & Finance Manager
rickys@carsplusguam.com
Sirena Nuguid
Finance Manager
sirenan@carsplusguam.com
Angel French
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
angelf@carsplusguam.com
    
Dan Rios
Sales Consultant
danr@carsplusguam.com
Justin Cruz
Sales Consultant
justinc@carsplusguam.com
John "Bo" Martinez
Sales Consultant
johnm@carsplusguam.com
Alfred Stone
Sales Consultant
alfreds@carsplusguam.com
    
Francisco "Kiko" Francisco
Sales Consultant
franciscof@carsplusguam.com
Mark Anthony Opoletisima
Sales Consultant
marko@carsplusguam.com
Shyr-Jiun "Serge" Tang
Sales Consultant
shyrjiunt@carsplusguam.com
Anika Benavente
Sales Consultant
anikab@carsplusguam.com
  
   
Isabel Gutierrez
Sales Consultant
isabelg@carsplusguam.com
Ricky Catindig
Sales Consultant
rickyc@carsplusguam.com
Marlon Calma
Sales Consultant
marlonc@carsplusguam.com
Joseph Conelly
Sales Consultant
josephc@carsplusguam.com
    

David Artero
Sales Consultant
davida@carsplusguam.com
Leilani Serineo
Sales Coordinator
leilanic@carsplusguam.com
Kayla Castro
F&I Coordinator
kaylac@carsplusguam.com