• Chrysler
  • Dodge
  • Jeep
  • Ram
  • Hyundai
  • FIAT

647 Route 8
Hours & Directions Maite, 96910

  • Sales: (671) 477-7807
  • Service: (671) 477-7807
  • Parts: (671) 477-7807

Sales Team


Joey Crisostomo
President / Dealer Principal
joeyc@carsplusguam.com
Jennifer C. Camacho
Senior Vice President
jenniferc@carsplusguam.com 
Eugene "Dunge" Rios
Sales & Fleet Manager

eugener@carsplusguam.com

Ricky Sanchez
Sales & Finance Manager
rickys@carsplusguam.com
    

Marlon Calma
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
marlonc@carsplusguam.com
Joshua Manglona
Finance Manager
joshuam@carsplusguam.com
Sirena Nuguid
Finance Manager
sirenan@carsplusguam.com
Dan Rios
Sales Consultant
danr@carsplusguam.com
    
John "Bo" Martinez
Sales Consultant
johnm@carsplusguam.com
Alfred Stone
Sales Consultant
alfreds@carsplusguam.com
Francisco "Kiko" Francisco
Sales Consultant
franciscof@carsplusguam.com
Mark Anthony Opoletisima
Sales Consultant
marko@carsplusguam.com
    

Anika Benavente
Sales Consultant
anikab@carsplusguam.com
Erika Lujan
Sales Consultant
erical@carsplusguam.com
Joseph Conelly
Sales Consultant
josephc@carsplusguam.com
Mike Rabon
Sales Consultant
miker@carsplusguam.com
  
   


 
Kayla Castro
F&I Coordinator
kaylac@carsplusguam.com
Leilani Serineo
Sales Coordinator
leilanic@carsplusguam.com